Where was the battle of britain?

The Battle of Britain refers to a WW2 military campaign lasting 3 months, which was fought by the Royal Air Force & Fleet Air Arm against the German Luftwaffe in the skies over & around great Britain. The primary objective of German forces was to compel the British to a negotiated peace settlement.