What is the dark voyager skin?

The Dark Voyager is among the space-themed outfit for the game. This outfit features a dark space suit with glowing orange stripes and a closed pitch-black space helmet.

---

Dark Voyager is a Legendary Fortnite Outfit from the Space Explorers set. Dark Voyager was available via the Battle Pass during Season 3 and could be unlocked at Tier 70. Dark Voyager is one of the futuristic skins from the Space Explorers set.