Who are the members of the high paus?

The Hype House members are Charli D'Amelio, Daisy Keech, Dixie D'Amelio, Alex Warren, Ryland Storms, Connor Yates, Nick Austin, Addison Rae, Chase Hudson, Kouvr Annon, Wyatt Xavier, Thomas Petrou, Avani Gregg, Calvin Goldby, James Wright, Ondreaz Lopez, Jack Wright, Patrick Huston, and Tony Lopez.