How do you create a copper golem in minecraft?

It’s recipe is a Copper Block with a Lightning Rod on the top with a button on the side. found on firstsportz.com

---

The copper golem was one of three mobs teased at Minecraft Live 2021 as a possible future addition to the game. However, players instead voted to add the allay, and as a result, as at November 2021, the copper golem is still not available in unmodded versions of Minecraft and cannot be built.