Who is withered foxy?

Withered Foxy is a character in the horror video game franchise Five Nights at Freddy's or FNAF. FOXY is a broken down scary animatronic fox with one hook for a hand, and an eye patch that plays accordian in Freddy Fazbears animatronic band at the Freddy Fazbear's Pizza in the videogame.