What is anti cynicism?

A cynic is someone who believes that humans are selfish and that they only do something if it will benefit themselves. Cynics criticize acts of kindness ; an inclination to believe that people are motivated purely by self-interest; Anti cynicism means skepticism. opposed to; against cynicism.