What is the longest concert?

The longest concert by multiple artists is 437 hr 54 min 40 sec, and was achieved by, Kevin Ker, Shaen Armstrong and Epidemic Music Group (all Canada) at the Earl of Whitchurch, Ontario, Canada from 17 March to 5 April 2017.