What n. f. l. team did billy baker play for?

Taye Diggs as Billy Baker, the coach for Beverly Hills High American football team who recruits Spencer. Like Spencer, he was an alumnus of both Crenshaw High and Beverly Hills High, and played in the NFL as a former second-round pick, before his career was cut short by knee injuries.