Who created roshambo?

The creator of the game Roshambo is Richard Roshambo. Roshambo was created by the Chinese. The first known mention of the game was in the book Wuzazu by the Chinese Ming-dynasty writer Xie Zhaozhi in the 1600s who wrote that the game dated back to the time of the Chinese Han dynasty.