Tell me about the tv show alec's rider?

Alex Rider is a TV series airing on IMDB Tv in the US. London teenager Alex Rider is recruited by the Department of Special Operations, a subdivision of the Secret Intelligence Service (MI6), to infiltrate a controversial corrective academy for the wayward offspring of the ultra-rich.