What's a fruit that starts with an i.?

There are nine fruits that start with the letter I: Inga Edulis fruit (sometimes also called Ice Cream Bean fruit), Ilama Fruit, Illawara Plum fruit, Imbe fruit, Indian Almond fruit, Indian Fig fruit, Indian Gooseberry fruit, Indian plum fruit, and Indian Jujube fruit.