How do i make chicken in the air fryer?

Most air fryer baskets can fit a whole raw chicken. Generously season the chicken with herb/spices you choose. Spray or rub it with cooking oil. Cook breast-side down at 360° F for 40 to 50 min.. Flip it & cook 10 to 20 min. more, until thickest part of breast is 165° F on instant-read thermometer.