What's the fastest water slide in the world?

The Insano water slide situated on the beach of Porto das Dunas in the municipality of Aquiraz, Brazil is the fastest water slide in the world. At a staggering height of 135 feet, the giant water slide ejects a person at a heart stopping speed of 65 mph