Who is kinley pope?

Competitive cheerleader who is recognized for having competed on the teams C4 Bombsquad, Senior Elite, and Cheer Extreme Crush. With the C4 Bombsquad she has won a NCA All Star title. She's also a 2x Majors Champion.