How much does a case of soda weigh?

A case of 12 ounce sodas in aluminum cans weighs about 10 pounds or 4.5 kilos. A case of 16.9 ounce sodas in plastic waters weighs about 30 pounds, or 13.7 kilos. Exact weights depend on type soda because ingredients vary.