Who is sarah sigmund's daughter?

Sara Sigmundsdóttir is an Icelandic weightlifter and CrossFit athlete known for her third-place finishes at the 2015 and 2016 CrossFit Games. She was featured in the 2017 documentary 'Fittest on Earth: A Decade of Fitness'.