What songs does john knight sing?

Jonathan Knight,member of New Kids on the Block left the group in 1994. Later, the rest split. All members reunited in 2008, which explains the gaps in albums: New Kids on the Block (1986); Hangin' Tough (1988); Step by Step (1990); Face the Music (1994); The Block (2008);10 (2013); Thankful (2017).