Tell me a story about a dog and cat?

In this delightful story, a dog and a cat live in the same house, but they do not get along. Day and night, Cat and Dog fight about everything, especially about their favorite toys. When something terrible happens, Cat and Dog show kindness by using their unique talents to help each other.