What is the fear of getting electrocuted?

Electrophobia is the fear of electricity, while Hormephobia is the fear of shock, whether electrical or emotional. Electrophobia should not be confused with the similar sounding alektorophobia which is the fear of chickens or hens. Australian band Taxiride named their 4th studio album Electrophobia.