What are the ingredients of baby ruth?

The ingredients of a baby ruth consist of Sugar, Dry Roasted Peanuts, Corn Syrup, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Nonfat Milk, Cocoa, Less than 2% of High Fructose Corn Syrup, Dairy Product Solids, Glycerin, Dextrose, Salt, Soy Lecithin, Lactic Acid Esters, and Carrageenan