What is bubba bowie?

Baba Booey is a nickname for Gary Dell'Abate, producer of the Howard Stern Show. However, it is also a prank Stern fans play whenever someone is able to say, "Baba Booey," live on-air on TV, radio and the like. Sometimes people will shout, "Baba Booey," from the crowd at a broadcast event.