What does c. e. t. a. p. h. i. l. spell?

C-E-T-A-P-H-I-L spells "Cetaphil," the brand name for a line of skin care products.

---

It spells Cetaphil. Cetaphil is a line of skin care products from Galderma Laboratories, including cleansers, bar soap, cream, lotion, and moisturizers. Developed in 1947, in Texas, by an American pharmacist. Cetaphil products are available worldwide in more than 70 countries