Who is joel from roomie official?

Joel Gustaf Berghult (born 8 April 1988), better known as Roomie or Lil Pitchy, is a Swedish singer, songwriter, producer, and YouTuber. He is best known for his YouTube channel RoomieOfficial, which consists of music commentary, original songs, covers, comedy, and more music-related content.