How many national championships did lou holtz win?

Louis Leo Holtz is a former American football player, coach, and analyst. He was the head football coach at several universities, including the University of Notre Dame where the 1988 team went 12–0 with a victory in the Fiesta Bowl and was the consensus national champion.