What is the smallest chicken breed?

The Malaysian Serama bantam is the smallest breed of chicken in the world, weighing less than 500g, or about 1.1 pounds. They are only 15-25 centimetres tall and are the result of crossing Japanese bantams with Malaysian bantams.