What movie got one hundred percent on rotten tomatoes?

Many, many, including: Rear Window (1954) Marty (1955) Citizen Kane (1941) The Maltese Falcon (1941) Holiday Inn (1942) Shadow of a Doubt (1943) National Velvet (1944) Meet Me in St Louis (1944) Adam's Rib (1949) Singin' in the Rain (1952)