What astronauts remains are on the moon?

Humans have left over 187,400 kilograms (413,100 lb) of material on the Moon. The only artificial objects that are still in use are the retroreflectors for the lunar laser ranging experiments left there by Apollo 11, 14, and 15 astronauts, and by the Soviet Union's Lunokhod 1 and 2 missions.