What does paris hilton's husband do?

Carter Milliken Reum, is an entrepreneur. He and his brother started a liquor company called VEEV, then sold a majority stake of VEEV Spirits to Luxco in 2016. The brothers then started a venture capital firm called M13, investing in startups such as Lyft, FanDuel and Slack. Reum is also an author.