What can you do during quarantine?

Build LEGO sets, do puzzles, read books, watch movies, draw, write, work on a life-long dream, exercise, cook, learn a new skill, create memes, learn about different cultures, plan your next vacation, think of life-hacks, or just enjoy some nice quiet time.