When does star wars the rise of skywalker come out?

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker is a 2019 American epic space opera film produced, co-written, and directed by J. J. Abrams. Distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, it is the third installment of the Star Wars sequel trilogy. The movie was released in theaters on December 19, 2019.