How high is space from earth?

The Karman Line is typically considered to be the beginning of Space. It is defined as being 50 miles or about 80 Km above the Earth's surface.

---

The United States defines the "space" begins at altitude of 80.4km (50 miles), while as per general international consensus the similar limit for the start of space is at altitude of 100km (62 miles).