Who is the world series m. v. p. of two thousand nineteen?

Stephen Strasburg was named World Series MVP (2019) after earning two wins. The 31-year-old right-hander went 5-0 with a 1.98 ERA in five postseason starts and one relief appearance, including victories in Games 2 and 6 of the Series.