How long do you parboil chicken wings?

Boil them for about 15 minutes, then Broil them in the oven for 5-10 minutes on each side, until they're nicely browned and crispy. If you have a coil top stove put the sauce for the wings in a metal bowl and place it near the oven vent (usually in a rear burner) to warm while the wings broil.