Who's the speaker of the senate in the u. s.?

The US House of Representatives has a Speaker, the US Senate does not. Instead, leadership of the Senate is elected by the party holding the majority of seats. In 2022 the Senate Majority leader is Democrat Charles Schumer of New York.