Is tom brady gonna sign with the patriots?

Brady put into his contract last summer that it voids on March 18, 2020, and that he cannot be hit with the franchise or transition tag. That means if Brady signs a deal with a $20 million cap hit with the Patriots after March 18, his cap hit would really be $33.5 million.