How do you get a thunderstone in pokemon sword?

The Thunder Stone is found in North Lake Miloch in the Wild Area. In the top right corner of that region is a small hill with grass on top of it. Behind the grass you find a red Pokeball on the floor that contains the item Thunder Stone.