Who says heidi heidi heidi ho?

The Blues Brothers.

---

Singer and bandleader Cab Calloway sang "Minnie the Moocher" which has repeated "scat" phrases including "hi-dee hi-dee hi-dee ho". (He appeared in the movie "The Blues Brothers" singing this song.)