What is m. s. c. cruise lines?

MSC Cruises is a global cruise line registered in Switzerland and based in Geneva. It was founded in Naples, Italy, in 1989. It is part of the Mediterranean Shipping Company (MSC), the world's second biggest container shipping operator. Parent: Mediterranean Shipping Company