How do you heat up brioche bun?

You can toast the buns in the oven or toaster oven, at 350 degrees F, for 5 minutes or until slightly crispy. PLACE THEM UNDER THE BROILER: Place the buns on a baking sheet, cut side up, and slip them under the broiler for about 30 seconds or until golden brown.