Who is steve spagnuola?

Stephen Christopher Spagnuolo born December 21, 1959 is the defensive coordinator for the Kansas City Chiefs. On January 24, 2019, he was named defensive coordinator for the Kansas City Chiefs. He previously coached defensive backs and linebackers under Andy Reid in Philadelphia from 1999 to 2006.