When was the oven made?

Around 1728, German-designed cast-iron ovens began being made in serious quantities. These were known as Five-plate or Jamb stoves. Then a Bavarian architect named François de Cuvilliés invented the first recorded enclosed oven, called the Castrol stove, also known as the stew stove