What are the six infinity stones from infinity war?

Infinity Stones in Endgames: Infinity War are powerful gems that, when united, can be used to destroy people, planets, and solar systems. The 6 stones are: Space Stone (blue), Reality Stone (red), Power Stone (purple), Mind Stone (yellow), Time Stone (green), and Soul Stone (orange).