Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the six infinity stones from infinity war?

Infinity Stones in Endgames: Infinity War are powerful gems that, when united, can be used to destroy people, planets, and solar systems. The 6 stones are: Space Stone (blue), Reality Stone (red), Power Stone (purple), Mind Stone (yellow), Time Stone (green), and Soul Stone (orange).

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1557191942308) }}

Points points 22
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world