Who invented the reese's cup?

Harry Burnett "H. B." Reese (May 24, 1879 – May 16, 1956) was an American inventor known for creating Reese's Peanut Butter Cups and founding the H. B. Reese Candy Company. He was born in York County, Pennsylvania on an agricultural and dairy farm.