Who stars in the movie silverado?

Stars in the 1985 movie "Silverado" include Kevin Costner, Kevin Kline, Danny Glover, Scott Glenn, Jeff Goldblum, Linda Hunt, Rosanna Arquette, Brian Dennehy, and John Cleese.