Tell me a fact about josh allen?

He’s a Belieber and he’s NOT afraid to show it! That’s right, Josh is a HUGE Justin Bieber fan, with “Confident”, “All That Matters”, and “Sorry” among his favorite tunes. He’d even argue that everyone is secretly a Bieber fan and we kinda have to agree.

---

He was born in Firebaugh, California and grew up on a 3000-acre cotton farm.