What is okie pokie?

The oki-poki were a species of cliff-dwelling rodents native to the desert planet of Pasaana. They fed on thistlebuzzers, gorpions, and other insects. The oki-poki had large, vibrating ears that could detect very distinct sounds, as well as sensitive vibrating eyes that allowed them to "see" sounds.