What's the smallest kid?

Born September 19, 2004, Rumaisa Rahman and her fraternal twin sister Hiba were born at 25 weeks and 6 days gestation, about 15 weeks before their due date. At birth, Rumaisa weighed just 8.6 ounces, about the size of a small cell phone. 9 She was 9.8 inches long.