Who is parker copons?

Parker Coppins, better known online as ParkerPlays, is a successful YouTuber, actor, entrepreneur and host of the popular Disney television series 'Parker Plays. ... His YouTube success led him to Disney,where he was fortunate enough to be able to create his own show about gaming called Parker Plays