How long does cooked tofu last?

If you plan to use or eat your cooked tofu in a few days, the best storage place is in the fridge. Cooked tofu will last for 4-5 days refrigerated. Make sure to place it in a covered container and separate the sauce. If you store cooked tofu with its sauce in it, it will no longer be crispy after.