What's fry seasoning?

french fry seasoning is a combination of the best herbs and spices that bring out the best of the potato! You can purchase ready-made seasoning from your grocer, or make your own tasty blend from sea salt, garlic powder, cayenne, garlic salt, celery salt, paprika, pepper, and parsley.